Alfaisal Clubs



Club
Contact Pesson
E-mail
OutLoud Club  Qais Saleh qsaleh@alfaisal.edu
 Islamic Club Males  Mohammed Abdulqader alhamid malhamed@alfaisal.edu
 Book Club Arafat Khokhandar  akhondokar@alfaisal.edu
 Debate Club  Nasir Nisar narain@alfaisal.edu
 Kung FU Club Males Mohammed Saadoun  malsadoon@alfaisal.edu
 Islamic Club Females Tehreem Khan  tkhan@alfaisal.edu
 Drama Club Baraa AlMakadma balmakadma@alfaisal.edu
 Community and Service Club - Males Mishari Turki Al Saud Mtualsaud@alfaisal.edu
 Community and Service Club - Females Sara Abdullah Al Saud Salsaud@alfaisal.edu
 Billiard Club Mohammad Tazim Khan Mtkhan@alfaisal.edu
 Health Club Mishal Al Shahrani Malshahrani@alfaisal.edu
 Shutter Club Rasid Shahid Rshahid@alfaisal.edu
stage club sara aAlarifi salarifi@alfaisal.edu
CoS association Sara Alshalan salshalan@alfaisal.edu
lingustics club
Alfaisal Equestrian Club upp Zahra Hussain zmhussain@women.upp.edu.sa 
health club Eman Alyomni ealyemni@alfaisal.edu
zaytoona club Reem Abu-Dawas rabudawas@alfaisal.com
the Change Team Ahmed Qannita aqannita@alfaisal.edu
AU Toastmasters Club - Female Nourah Alrubaiq nalrubaiq@alfaisal.edu
AU Toastmasters Club - Male Abdulaziz AlShebaiky amalshebaiky@alfaisal.edu
AU Volunteers Club Faiz Alanazi Falanazi@alfaisal.edu


1. Please check the FAQ's page

2. Student Affairs Helpdesk

3. Call our TOLL Free No: 920000570